AACS Distributor of the Year 2018

The Distributors was honoured at the prestigious Australian Association of Convenience Stores (AACS) Gala Dinner and Awards night held in Melbourne on 16 August in front of 650 convenience industry colleagues.

Awarded AACS Wholesaler of the Year 2018, Josh Sherlock, The Distributors Board Member and Executive Director of The Distributors Perth accepted the award from AACS CEO Jeff Rogut.

"We are delighted to win the AACS Supplier of the year for Distribution 2018." said Josh Sherlcok. "The Distributors group has always prided itself on customer service and it is wonderful to receive the recognition of the industry for the fourth year running. Many thanks to our membership for their efforts in making this possible."


Other award winners include:

  • AACS Supplier of the Year -  PepsiCo
  • AACS Beverage Supplier of the Year - Frucor Suntory
  • AACS Confectionery Supplier of the Year - Stuart Alexander
  • AACS Snacking Supplier of the Year - PepsiCo
  • AACS Retailer of the Year - BP Australia

The AACS Gala evening was the final event of the 2018 C&I expo and AACS Convenience Leaders Summit.

On 04 Sep 2018 In The Distributors News